Clark Gormley - Turn of Phrase (cd)

  • Model: TN780-78
  • Shipping Weight: 0.125kgs
  • 99 Units in Stock


Add to Cart:
Track Listing:
1. Non-sequitur (C. Gormley)
2. No happy ever after (C. Gormley)
3. It don’t augur well (C. Gormley)
4. Joketown (words C. Gormley, music L. Thomas)
5. Something I’ve been meaning to say (C. Gormley)
6. The William (words UK Constabulary, music C. Gormley)
7. Jane Citizen (words C. Gormley, tune N. Young)
8. Bluesberry jam (C. Gormley)
9. The best things in life are free (C. Gormley)
10. Advice song (words C. Gormley, music C. Gormley & L. Thomas)
11. Alice is a long time gone (R. Williamson)
12. The Herbal Tea Waltz (C. Gormley)

A companion book of the same name is also available TN781 $10

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 10 July, 2008.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...


Zen Cart the art of e-commerce

Have you seen ...

Zen Cart the art of e-commerce

Who's Online

There currently are 15 guests online.
Copyright © 2021 Trad&Now. Powered by Zen Cart
Credit Card Processing