Johnny Ashcroft - They're a Weird Mob

  • Model: TN188-42
  • Shipping Weight: 0.125kgs
  • 99 Units in Stock


Add to Cart:
Johnny Ashcrofts album "They're a Weird Mob", part of the "Warren Fahey presentsYesterday's Australia" series

A member of a show family and an enduring country artist with a string of radio hits. Extremely well-documented booklet with wonderful memorabilia from the artist's own collection. Songs include his early recordings with Rodeo Records when Johnny travelled with the Slim Dusty Show. Johnny recorded Australia's first 10 inch record album. Includes Little Boy Lost, Thunderbolt's Lament and Playground of My Mind.

Track Listing: 1. Little Boy Lost 2. Moondyne Joe 3. Big River 4. Mrs Swaggie Joe 5. The Girl Behind the Bar 6. Thunderbolt’s Lament (Yellilong I Love You) 7. Playground In My Mind 8. Kimberley Way 9. They’re A Weird Mob 10. The Twilight Bar in ‘Frisco (The Frank Gardiner Song) 11. Bushfire 12. I’m Falling In Love With You (All Over Again) 13. Dry 14. Fisher’s Ghost 15. It’s The Same Old Story 16. On the Fifth of May 17. Bailing Up The Mail

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 06 July, 2008.


Zen Cart the art of e-commerce

Have you seen ...

Zen Cart the art of e-commerce

Who's Online

There currently are 10 guests online.
Copyright © 2021 Trad&Now. Powered by Zen Cart
Zen Cart