Bronnie Ware - Sun Showers

  • Model: TN679-74
  • Shipping Weight: 0.125kgs
  • 99 Units in Stock


Add to Cart:
Bronnie Ware's songs are tender and gentle, sweet and folky, or toe tapping and country. A collection of thirteen original, refreshing tracks that, with their graceful ease, leave you uplifted.
The track listing is as follows:

1. Words
2. Sweet Thing
3. Nearly Home
4. A Dark Day
5. Calling Your Name Too
6. Having Fun
7. Crossing Paths
8. What Do You Know
9. Treetops
10. Let Yourself Be Surprised
11. Far Away
12. Beneath Australian Skies
13. Dance Little Girl

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 06 July, 2008.


Zen Cart the art of e-commerce

Have you seen ...

Zen Cart the art of e-commerce

Who's Online

There currently are 6 guests online.
Copyright © 2021 Trad&Now. Powered by Zen Cart